Servicetechniker & Helfer

Julian Wolkenhauer

Julian Wolkenhauer

Servicetechniker
Auftragsausführung, KNX-Fachmann
E-Mail: wolkenhauer@cms-haustechnik.de

Rouven Plesse

Rouven Plesse

Servicetechniker
Auftragsausführung, KNX-Fachmann
E-Mail: plesse@cms-haustechnik.de

Erik Smits

Erik Smits

Servicetechniker
Auftragsausführung
E-Mail: smits@cms-haustechnik.de

Hauke Hörmann

Hauke Hörmann

Servicetechniker
Auftragsausführung

Mario Schwierzowski

Mario Schwierzowski

Servicetechniker
Auftragsausführung
E-Mail: schwierzowski@cms-haustechnik.de

Falko Kilian

Falko Kilian

Servicetechniker
Auftragsausführung
E-Mail: kilian@cms-haustechnik.de

Niklas Schlenke

Niklas Schlenke

Auszubildender zum Elektriker
Bereich: Energie-Gebäudetechnik
2. Ausbildungsjahr
Auftragsausführung
E-Mail: schlenke@cms-haustechnik.de

Kian Oltrogge

Kian Oltrogge

Auszubildender zum Elektriker
Bereich: Energie-Gebäudetechnik
1. Ausbildungsjahr
Auftragsausführung
E-Mail: oltrogge@cms-haustechnik.de

Jaroslaw Siwicki

Jaroslaw Siwicki

Helfer
Auftragsausführung